Staff Directory | (302) 792-2757

Senior Management

Executive Director
Allison David – ext. 112

Director of Development
Tracey Manerchia – ext. 125

Administration & Business Office

Administration Manager
Debbie Quinn – ext. 158

Maria Riley – ext. 147

Customer Service

Sarah Sorden – ext. 110

Brandywine Senior Center

Phyllis Hicks – ext. 162

Assistant Manager
Gail Whitehead – ext. 142

Beverly Henry – ext. 161
Curtis Warner – ext. 161


Food Closet


Doris Lockett – ext. 111

Cecilia Miranda – ext. 167

Claymont Learning Center


Tracey Manerchia, M.Ed – ext. 125


Mike Fohringer – ext. 139

Mike Coghlan
Harry Maitland

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Board President
Evan Pizzuto

Immediate Past President
David Ruth

President Elect
Julee Schwieger

Beth Sellers

Treasurer & Finance Chair
Joseph Gajewski

Development Chair
J’nelle Clements Lawrence

Planning Chair
Cary Brandenberger Riches

Board Members

Lee Anderson

Rae Burton

Diane Clark

Elizabeth Duncan, MD

Antoinette Ferguson

Babak Golgolab

Ernst Hellriegel

David Irwin

Terri Kelly

Patt Panzer, M.D.

Edwin Phillips

John Skehan

Join our mailing list. Stay informed!